Come visit my website!

Come visit my website!

A little introduction here. I am a children’s book author and illustrator. I currently have 3 volumes of my In A Room You Will Find Series for sale on Amazon Kindle and am working on the completion of volume 4.

Come visit my website to check updates, browse titles that I currently have for sale on Amazon Kindle, to check out the kids corner on my website that has freebie printables featuring the characters and illustrations in my books  or even just to learn a little more about me and the books I create! Sign up and subscribe to my newsletter for freebies and to be the first to know about new releases, upcoming events and promotions!

Follow me on Twitter @courtneyjbooks

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Courtney-M-Jones/187042074803349?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

